Unit4 Events

Unit4 hosts or participates in a wide range of events around the world, providing opportunities for you to benefit from expert training and advice, to interact with our teams or to discover more about the benefits of our solutions and see them in action.

Product
Industry
Region
Event type

Your filter selection produced 0 results. Please reset the filters...

Past Events

May 27, 2020 - 8:00 a.m. PT | 11:00 am ET | 16:00 BST Online Webinar, Global

Webinar: Delivering Superior Professional Services Performance in Uncertain Times

As health and welfare come to the forefront of the global economy, every industry is going through profound change. Join us to see how you can keep your people engaged and maintain operational efficiency, even when working remotely.

Image of man holding laptop

May 13, 2020 – 1 p.m. ET (10 a.m. PT) Online Webinar, North America

Professional Services webinar: "How to execute projects with military precision EVEN in times of crisis"

Join us to discover how you can combine the right technology and planning to implement projects with greater efficiency even during the current challenges.

Image of man holding laptop

May 13, 2020 – 11:30 a.m - 12:30 p.m (BST) Online Webinar, UK Ireland

Professional Services webinar: "How to execute projects with military precision EVEN in times of crisis"

Join us to discover how you can combine the right technology and planning to implement projects with greater efficiency even during the current challenges.

On-Demand Webinars

Let’s talk about what People Experience means 4U.

Request a personal demo with one of our industry experts.