Webinars | Unit4

Unit4 Webinars

Unit4 hosts or participates in a wide range of live and on-demand webinars, providing opportunities for you to benefit from expert training and advice, to interact with our teams or to discover more about the benefits of our solutions and see them in action.

Explore our upcoming and on-demand webinars

Product
Industry
Region
Webinar type
Man holding laptop in one hand, other hand clenched in celebration

Live Webinar

11 a.m. PST (1 hour) March 9, 2021 FP&A Trends Webinar - Sponsored by Unit4

FP&A Data Visualization Moving from Insight to Impact

Data visualization is vital for FP&A analytics and storytelling: it can help to reveal hidden trends and patterns, to filter out the noise and to generate valuable business insights.

Woman holding laptop in one hand, other hand clenched in celebration

Live Webinar

4 p.m. GMT / 5 p.m. CET / 11 a.m. ET (25 min) March 11, 2021

Streamline business planning with ERP and FP&A integration

Say goodbye to manual data copying. Discover a more agile way to control your data and let it flow seamlessly between systems.

Man holding loud hailer/bullhorn jumping in the air

Live Webinar

10 a.m. ET / 3 p.m. CET March 18, 2021

The Executive Agenda: Project execution during crisis; how to keep projects on track

Join us for a roundtable discussion with leaders concerned about delivering effective project services.

Man holding loud hailer/bullhorn jumping in the air

Live Webinar

11 a.m. ET / 5 p.m. CEST April 12, 2021

The Executive Agenda: Remote-enabled finance & scenario planning for uncertainty

Join us for a roundtable discussion on real-world challenges of taking finance remote and the role of technology

Woman smiling, with left hand half raised in celebration

On-demand Webinar

Available now

A pair of yellow headphones on a blue background

On-demand Webinar

Available now

Unit4 FP&A goes virtual! Session 4U - on demand Event

Financial Control freedom is still there - Find out how to achieve a better Work Experience 4U and your team here.

Unit4 Events

Join us at Unit4 and industry events around the world and see our solutions in action.

X4U logo cutout with laughing man seen through it

Experience4U

Catch up with our
two-day global,
virtual event
– on demand

Let’s talk about what People Experience means 4U.

Request a personal demo with one of our industry experts.