View page in: English

Translate

Deutschland

Weltweit arbeiten Unit4 Teams an einer besseren Nutzererfahrung für unsere Kunden. Auch in der DACH-Region unterstützen wir dienstleistungsorientierte Unternehmen.

Über uns

Seit vielen Jahren arbeiten wir mit Unternehmen zusammen, bei denen der Mensch im Mittelpunkt steht. Und das im gesamten DACH-Bereich, sowohl als innovatives, lokal ausgerichtetes Team als auch als essentieller Teil der globalen Organisation von Unit4.

Lokale Expertise

  • image of a hand held card scanner with a printed receipt
    Produkt-Fokus: eRechnung von Unit4

    Kürzere Bearbeitungszeiten, optimierte Abstimmungsprozesse mit Kunden und Lieferanten, automatische PDF-Erstellung und -Verarbeitung sowie resultierende Kostenersparnisse – diese und mehr Vorteile bietet Ihnen die Integration der eRechnungs-Lösung in die Unit4-Produkte.

  • image of a laptop, calculator and pen
    Produkt-Fokus: Unit4 Professional Planner

    Eine standardisierte Lösung für eine integrierte Erfolgs- und Bilanzplanung, die auf die Anforderungen von Controlling-Abteilungen von KMU-Unternehmen zugeschnitten ist. Fachanwender können schnell und einfach betriebswirtschaftliche Inhalte, Prozesse und Berichte erstellen.

  • image of a magnifying glass
    Produktfokus: Unit4 Financial Planning & Analysis (FP&A)

    Mit Unit4 FP&A (Prevero) werden komplexe Aufgaben einfach lösbar. Sie nehmen schnell Fahrt in Ihrem Tagesgeschäft auf – unabhängig von der IT. Das Ergebnis? Effiziente Planungs- & Forecasting-Prozesse, die den beteiligten Teams mehr Freiraum für das Wesentliche verschaffen.

  • image of a laptop and mouse
    Produktfokus: Unit4 FP&A – die wichtigsten Funktionen

    Unit4 FP&A unterstützt verlässlich bei der Automatisierung von Routineaufgaben und bietet benutzerfreundliche Applikationen für unterschiedliche Anforderungen:

  • image of a green plug in a white socket on a green wall
    Industry Focus: Energie

    Energieunternehmen benötigen effektives Corporate Performance Management für ein gründliches Verständnis der Energieversorgungsbranche und der Energiemärkte. Dies ist wichtig, um ihren Kunden gute Ergebnisse zu bieten, effektiv auf Vorschriften zu reagieren und strategischen Erfolg zu erzielen.

  • image of a manufacturing robotic arm
    Industry Focus: produktion

    Gutes Management fordert die optimale Ausnutzung von Ressourcen und schnelle Reaktionszeiten bei Änderungen. Unit4 FP&A schafft einen Handlungsrahmen, in dem ein zielorientiertes, funktionsübergreifendes Controlling der Produktion entwickelt und implementiert werden kann.

  • image of a warehouse wall
    Industry Focus: Handel

    Mit Unit4 für den Handel kontrollieren, automatisieren und optimieren Sie Ihre Geschäftsabläufe und Ihre Lieferkette vollständig, reagieren auf Herausforderungen im Handel, sorgen für betriebliche Transparenz und haben die zukünftigen Entwicklungen im Blick.

Vertrauen von Unternehmen, die den Menschen unterstützen

Gemeinsam mit unseren Partnern betreuen wir von unseren Niederlassungen in Deutschland und Österreich aus Kunden in der gesamten DACH-Region und liefern Softwarelösungen für personen- und dienstleistungsorientierte Unternehmen, die ihren Mitarbeitern die Möglichkeit geben, sich auf wertschöpfende und hochwertige Arbeit zu konzentrieren.

“Sowohl bei den Jahresabschlüssen im Personal- und Finanzbereich als auch bei der Ermittlung der Planwerte für die Zukunft bedeutet das für die Personalverwaltungen eine erhebliche Arbeits- und auch Zeitersparnis.”

Wolf-Dietmar Kohlstedt Teamleiter PMS Personalmanagementsystem, Evangelisch-Lutherische Landeskirche Hannovers

Wir arbeiten mit den Besten zusammen

Wir sind stolz darauf, mit einer breiten Palette von Partnern zusammenzuarbeiten, die entweder unsere Lösungen ergänzen bzw. implementieren oder deren Lösungen wir vervollständigen können. So liefern wir neuen und bestehenden Kunden zusätzliche Vorteile und perfekt zugeschnittene Unternehmensanwendungen.

Deutschland

Lassen Sie uns darüber sprechen, was People Experience 4U bedeutet.

Vereinbaren Sie eine Demo mit unserem DACH-Team.

Visit Us  

Unit4 Business Software Zentrale München
+49 (0)89 323630 0
Landsberger Straße 154
80339 München

DE

 

Unit4 Business Software Niederlassung Köln
+49 (0)89 323630 0
Hohenstaufenring 62
50674 Köln

DE

 

Unit4 Business Software Niederlassung Halle
+49 (0)345 29157 0
Willy-Brandt-Straße 57
06110 Halle

DE

 

Unit4 prevero (München)
+49 89 455 77-0
Landsberger Straße 154
80339 München

DE

 

prevero GmbH (Berlin)

Ackerstraße 3
10115 Berlin

DE

 

prevero Software GmbH (Graz)
+43 316 8010-0
Anzengrubergasse 6
8010 Graz

AT

 

prevero Software GmbH (Wien)
+43 1 522 34 66-0
Seidengasse 9 – 11
1070 Wien

AT

 

prevero Schweiz AG (Zug/Schweiz)

Bahnhofstrasse 7
6300 Zug

CH

 

MIK GmbH - a prevero company
+49 7531 9835-0
Reichenaustraße 11a
78467 Konstanz

DE

View page in: German

Translate

Germany

Unit4 has teams worldwide, delivering a better People Experience for our customers. Here’s what we do in the DACH region to support organizations in the business of helping people.

About us

We have many years’ experience of working with people-centered organizations across DACH, both as an innovative, locally focused team and as a core part of Unit4’s global organization.

Local Expertise

  • image of a hand held card scanner with a printed receipt
    Product focus: Unit4 eRechnung

    Shorter processing times, optimized coordination processes with customers and suppliers, automatic PDF creation and processing, as well as resulting cost savings — these advantages, and more, are offered by the integration of this e-billing solution into Unit4 products.

  • image of a laptop, calculator and pen
    Product focus: Professional Planner

    A standardized solution for integrated success and balance sheet planning, geared to the specific requirements of SME company controlling departments. Professional Planner enables business users to quickly and easily map business content and processes and create reports.

  • image of a magnifying glass
    Product focus: Unit4 Financial Planning & Analysis (FP&A)

    Designed for those who like simple but deal with the complex, Unit4 FP&A (Prevero) is the simplest, fastest platform to adopt and use. It doesn’t need IT or external support, it speeds up complex planning/forecasting processes and it’s easier for staff to realise their ideas.

  • image of a laptop and mouse
    Product focus: Unit4 FP&A Key Capabilities

    Unit4 FP&A provides an ideal combination of self-driving software and user-friendly applications. 
    Find out more about:

  • image of a green plug in a white socket on a green wall
    Industry Focus: Energy

    Energy companies need effective corporate performance management for a thorough understanding of the energy supply industry and energy markets. This is essential, in order to offer their customers good results, respond effectively to regulation and achieve strategic success.

  • image of a manufacturing robotic arm
    Industry Focus: Manufacturing

    Effective management demands the optimal use of resources and quick reaction times to changes in the planned production quantities. Unit4 FP&A creates a framework in which goal-oriented, cross-functional controlling of production can be developed and implemented

  • image of a warehouse wall
    Industry Focus: Wholesale

    Unit4’s enterprise software solutions enable you to fully control, automate and optimize your business processes and your supply chain, respond to challenges, ensure operational transparency and keep a close eye on future developments

Trusted by organizations that serve people

Together with our partners, we serve customers across our region from our offices in Germany and Austria, delivering software solutions for people- and service-focused organizations that free their people to focus on more meaningful, high-value work.

“This means considerable labor and time savings for HR administrations, both in the annual financial statements in the personnel and finance area and in determining the planned values for the future.”

Wolf-Dietmar Kohlstedt Teamleiter PMS Personalmanagementsystem, Evangelisch-Lutherische Landeskirche Hannovers

We Partner with the Best

We pride ourselves on working with a wide range of partners who either add value to our solutions or whose solutions we can complete. This is how we deliver new and existing customers additional benefits and perfectly tailored business applications.

Germany

Let’s talk about what People Experience means 4U.

Schedule a demo with our DACH team.

Visit Us  

Unit4 Business Software Zentrale München
+49 (0)89 323630 0
Landsberger Straße 154
80339 München

DE

 

Unit4 Business Software Niederlassung Köln
+49 (0)89 323630 0
Hohenstaufenring 62
50674 Köln

DE

 

Unit4 Business Software Niederlassung Halle
+49 (0)345 29157 0
Willy-Brandt-Straße 57
06110 Halle

DE

 

Unit4 prevero (München)
+49 89 455 77-0
Landsberger Straße 154
80339 München

DE

 

prevero GmbH (Berlin)

Ackerstraße 3
10115 Berlin

DE

 

prevero Software GmbH (Graz)
+43 316 8010-0
Anzengrubergasse 6
8010 Graz

AT

 

prevero Software GmbH (Wien)
+43 1 522 34 66-0
Seidengasse 9 – 11
1070 Wien

AT

 

prevero Schweiz AG (Zug/Schweiz)

Bahnhofstrasse 7
6300 Zug

CH

 

MIK GmbH - a prevero company
+49 7531 9835-0
Reichenaustraße 11a
78467 Konstanz

DE