Notre équipe de direction | Unit4
Aller au menu principal

La direction Unit4

Photo of Mike Ettling, Unit4 Chief Executive Officer

Mike Ettling

Chief Executive Officer

Je suis PDG, investisseur, bâtisseur d’équipes de classe mondiale, promoteur de la diversité, apprenant perpétuel et je suis passionné par les gens. Depuis mon premier rôle de leader chez les Boy Scouts jusqu'aux postes de direction dans l'industrie technologique, ma carrière a été axée sur l'élévation, l'engagement et le renforcement des capacités de mes équipes. J’ai rejoint Unit4 pour transmettre mon enthousiasme quant à notre approche unique de la technologie au marché. Nous créons des systèmes qui changent la façon dont les gens vivent leur travail, et l’impact sera énorme.

En dehors du travail, je suis un père de famille, supporter de Liverpool et fier d’être sud-africain.

photo of Gordon Stuart, Unit4 Chief Financial Officer

Gordon Stuart

Chief Financial Officer

J’ai travaillé dans un large éventail d’entreprises au service des marchés mondiaux et je crois vraiment que la finance est un moteur de changement essentiel. Les responsabilités et opportunités en matière de leadership du directeur financier vont bien au-delà de la gestion des finances, de l’évaluation du rendement et de l’élaboration de rapports. J’ai appris très tôt qu’une compréhension globale des affaires et de l’industrie est essentielle pour stimuler la croissance et le succès.

Je passe mon temps libre avec ma famille à regarder et à pratiquer divers sports : certains avec plus de succès que d’autres.

Photo of Jeremias Jansson, Unit4 Chief Sales Officer

Jeremias Jansson

Chief Sales Officer

Tout au long de ma carrière, j’ai appris l’importance de l’honnêteté, du travail acharné et du fait de prendre du plaisir dans ce qu’on fait, et aussi l’importance d’être gentil avec les gens. J’ai travaillé avec des gens incroyables qui m’ont coaché et m’ont clairement dit quels étaient mes défauts, comme le fait de trop travailler. Tout le monde dispose de 24 heures par jour, alors on se doit de les utiliser judicieusement. Aujourd’hui, mon obsession est de savoir comment faire en sorte que nos clients et leurs clients réussissent le mieux possible.

J’adore cuisiner et j’adore apprendre à préparer et à servir de nouvelles choses à mes amis et à ma famille !

Photo of Lisa Dodman, Unit4 Chief People Success Officer

Lisa Dodman

Chief People Success Officer

L’expérience que vivent nos employés au travail et la manière dont ils sont soutenus dans leur cheminement de carrière est un sujet qui me passionne. Nous permettons à nos employés de définir qui ils veulent être en leur donnant les moyens de piloter leur propre réussite à travers les opportunités qu’ils créent, en leur offrant un environnement extraordinaire qui les inspire.

J’apprends beaucoup de mes deux filles fortes et indépendantes qui me rendent fière chaque jour.

Photo of Julie Knight, Chief Marketing Officer

Julie Knight

Chief Marketing Officer

J’ai axé la majeure partie de ma carrière sur l’humain et la technologie qui stimule la performance et le développement des gens.

Nos clients comprennent que la manière dont les gens vivent la technologie d’entreprise est essentielle, car ils se battent pour conserver les meilleurs talents. Je suis véritablement tournée vers les gens et je crois fondamentalement au pouvoir de la diversité.

Photo of James Shand, Chief Customer Officer

James Shand

Chief Customer Officer

Au cours de ma carrière, j’ai piloté les efforts des grandes entreprises mondiales pour mieux comprendre et répondre aux besoins de leurs clients. L’engagement et le succès des clients sont également essentiels à la croissance et au succès continus de Unit4, car nous améliorons l’ensemble de l’expérience utilisateur des logiciels d’entreprise. Je me réjouis d’avoir l’opportunité de pouvoir mener cette transformation et de construire l’organisation nécessaire pour soutenir et ravir les clients de Unit4 à chaque point de contact.

En dehors du travail, je suis un fou du volant et un passionné de sport automobile, et j’aime aussi passer du temps avec ma famille au Royaume-Uni et en Afrique du Sud.

Photo of Dmitri Krakovsky, Chief Product Officer

Dmitri Krakovsky

Chief Product Officer

Ma passion est d'utiliser la technologie pour construire des produits qui aident les entreprises à mieux gérer leurs activités Depuis des décennies, les clients demandent des systèmes légers et flexibles conçus pour leurs besoins spécifiques, qui leur permettent de réagir rapidement, d'être résistants et adaptables. Tout au long de ma carrière chez Google, SAP SuccessFactors, Yahoo ! et QuickBooks, je me suis concentré sur la création de telles applications. Les nouvelles technologies - cloud, apprentissage machine, micro-services, API - nous donnent l'occasion de faire progresser cet objectif de manière significative.

Je suis né à Saint-Pétersbourg, en Russie, et je vis maintenant dans la région de la baie de San Francisco avec ma femme, mes deux garçons et mes trois chiens

Photo of Claus Jepsen, Unit4 Chief Technology Officer

Claus Jepsen

Chief Technology Officer

Je suis fasciné par la technologie depuis l’âge de 14 ans : de mon premier Tandy TRS Model 1 au développement de solutions basées sur le cloud et super évolutives ou à l’intégration de technologies innovantes telles que l’IA, les chatbots et l’analyse prédictive dans les ERP. Nous pouvons maintenant vraiment avoir de meilleures solutions, non invasives et omniprésentes, pour améliorer l’expérience utilisateur et nous aider à nous concentrer sur ce que nous aimons vraiment.

Je consacre mon temps libre à ma famille et à mes amis. Je pratique régulièrement le cyclisme sur route pour me maintenir en forme et j’aime voyager pour découvrir différentes cultures.

Photo of Beata Wright, Unit4 EVP/Global Head of Partner Ecosystems

Beata Wright

EVP/Global Head of Partner Ecosystems

Les gens sont au cœur de la vision de Unit4. Mon objectif est de simplifier, d'harmoniser et de globaliser les relations avec les partenaires. Il s'agit de définir une nouvelle vision de « ce qui est possible » et créer de la valeur pour toutes les personnes impliquées. Développer des équipes en vue de soutenir une croissance accélérée me passionne ; j’aime apprendre et collaborer avec des gens pour assurer une amélioration continue.

Ma vie professionnelle m’éloigne de la maison, donc pendant mon temps libre, j’aime passer du temps avec ma famille à faire du bateau sur les lacs du Muskoka en été, et en hiver (qui dure une bonne partie de l’année au Canada), nous faisons du ski.

Présidents régionaux

Photo of John Gregitis, Unit4 Regional President, North America

John Gregitis

Président Régional, Amérique du Nord

Tout au long de ma carrière, je me suis concentré sur la création d’équipes hautement efficaces et j’ai travaillé avec des personnes inspirantes. Aider l’ensemble de l’équipe à réussir, rencontrer les clients et savoir exactement quelle valeur nous pouvons apporter pour changer leur monde, c’est ce qui alimente la passion que j’ai pour mon travail. Je suis enthousiaste quant à l’opportunité de croissance pour Unit4 en Amérique du Nord.

Cette passion de réussir s’étend à ma vie en dehors du travail. J’ai quatre enfants sportifs et compétitifs et une femme très compréhensive. Je trouve beaucoup de bonheur dans la victoire et dans la poursuite de celle-ci, et je pense que je leur ai transmis ce trait de caractère.

Photo of Chris Richards, Unit4 Regional President, UK & Ireland

Chris Richards

Président régional, Royaume-Uni et Irlande

Au cours de mes 25 années dans le monde du logiciel d’entreprise, mes plus grandes réalisations et les postes qui m’ont donné le plus de satisfaction ont toujours été en lien avec le fait de développer, encadrer et soutenir les gens. Regarder mes équipes savourer leurs succès, sachant que j’y ai contribué d’une manière ou d’une autre, est le plus beau des sentiments et une formidable motivation pour se rendre au travail tous les jours.

En dehors du travail, j’aime passer du temps avec mes trois enfants. Je suis aussi supporter d’Everton, et j’aime donc regarder le football si mes enfants me le permettent !

Photo of Katarina Gunnarsson, Unit4 Regional President, Nordics

Katarina Gunnarsson

Président régional, Pays nordiques

Travailler ensemble et pouvoir clairement motiver, inspirer, être honnête et créer un engagement avec nos employés, clients et partenaires est quelque chose qui me semble important dans mon leadership et qui a toujours été crucial pour moi, tout au long de mes 20 années de carrière au sein d’entreprises internationales et nordiques.

Photo of Andy Brockhoff, Unit4 Regional President, Asia Pacific

Andy Brockhoff

Président régional, Asie-Pacifique

Au cours de ma carrière, j’ai eu l’énorme chance de travailler pour des entreprises incroyables en Amérique du Nord, en Asie et en Europe. Cette expérience m'a appris que ce sont les gens qui font la différence. We are building a people-centric business in Asia Pacific to help our customers achieve a better experience for their employees and customers. J’aime piloter le changement, produire des résultats et constituer des équipes. Et nous sommes vraiment en train de créer une équipe incroyable ici.

En dehors du travail, je suis père de famille ; j’aime le sport et passer du temps avec mes amis.

Photo of Lode Maris, Unit4 Regional President, Western Europe

Lode Maris

Regional President, Western Europe

Having fun will always be one of the most important drivers in both my professional and personal life. Building a strong performing team with a demonstrated history of achieving results is what I live for. My passion for developing and coaching people, along with my competitive nature have made sales a rewarding career.

Outside of work I recharge by spending time with my family and friends, and taking time for sports including cycling, running, soccer and skiing.

Pourquoi Unit4

Découvrez les avantages de la transformation de l’expérience utilisateur de votre logiciel d’entreprise. C’est à ça que le travail doit ressembler.

Part of the Unit4 corporate U is shown
Powered by Translations.com GlobalLink OneLink SoftwarePowered By OneLink

Meet Our Leadership Team | Unit4
Skip to main content

Meet our Global Leadership Team

Photo of Mike Ettling, Unit4 Chief Executive Officer

Mike Ettling

Chief Executive Officer

I’m a CEO, Investor, builder of world-class teams, champion of diversity and continuous learner, and I’m passionate about people. From my first leadership role in the Boy Scouts, to exec positions in the tech industry, my career has revolved around elevating, engaging and enabling people. I joined Unit4 to get the market as excited in our unique approach to enterprise tech as I am. We’re building systems that change how people experience work, and the impact will be huge.

Outside of work I’m a family man, a Liverpool supporter, and a proud South African.

photo of Gordon Stuart, Unit4 Chief Financial Officer

Gordon Stuart

Chief Financial Officer

I’ve worked across a diverse range of businesses serving global markets and truly believe that finance is critical to leading change. The CFO’s leadership responsibilities and opportunities have grown beyond managing finances, measuring performance and delivering reports. I learned early on that a holistic understanding of the business and industry is essential to driving growth and success.

I spend my discretionary time with my family and watching and playing sports – some more successfully than others.

Photo of Jeremias Jansson, Unit4 Chief Sales Officer

Jeremias Jansson

Chief Sales Officer

Through my career, I’ve learned the importance of honesty, hard work and having fun. Also, the importance of being nice to people. I’ve worked with some amazing people who have coached me and been honest about my faults, one being that I work too much. Everyone gets 24 hours in a day, so use them wisely. Today my obsession is how we make our customers and their customers as successful as possible.

Cooking is my passion and I love to learn new things to prepare and serve to friends and family!

Photo of Lisa Dodman, Unit4 Chief People Success Officer

Lisa Dodman

Chief People Success Officer

The experience our people have at work and how they’re supported in their career journeys is a subject I’m passionate about. We enable our people to define who they want to be by empowering them to drive their own success through the opportunities they create, giving them an extraordinary environment that inspires them.

I learn a lot from my two strong, independent daughters who make me proud every day.

Photo of Julie Knight, Chief Marketing Officer

Julie Knight

Chief Marketing Officer

Most of my career has focused on people and the technology that drives people performance and development.

Our customers understand that the way people experience enterprise technology is critical, as they fight to retain the best talent. I’m a people person and a true believer in the power of diversity.

Photo of James Shand, Chief Customer Officer

James Shand

Chief Customer Officer

My background is in leading the efforts of major global businesses to better understand and deliver on their customers’ needs. Customer engagement and success are pivotal to Unit4’s continued growth and success too, as we elevate the whole enterprise software People Experience. I relish the opportunity to lead this transformation and build the organization required to support and delight Unit4 customers at every touch point.

Away from work, I am a petrolhead and keen motorsport enthusiast and also enjoy spending time with my family in the UK and South Africa.

Photo of Dmitri Krakovsky, Chief Product Officer

Dmitri Krakovsky

Chief Product Officer

My passion is to use technology towards building products that help companies run their businesses better. For decades, enterprise customers have been asking for flexible light-touch systems designed for their specific needs, that allow them to move fast, be resilient, and adaptable. Throughout my career at Google, SAP SuccessFactors, Yahoo!, and QuickBooks, I’ve focused on building such applications. New-wave technologies – cloud, machine learning, micro-services, APIs – mean we have an opportunity to advance this goal in a major way.

Originally a native of St. Petersburg, Russia, I now have my home in the San Francisco Bay Area with my wife, two boys and three dogs.

Photo of Claus Jepsen, Unit4 Chief Technology Officer

Claus Jepsen

Chief Technology Officer

I’ve been fascinated by technology since age 14: from my first Tandy TRS Model 1, through to developing cloud-based, super-scalable solutions and bringing innovative technologies such as AI, chatbots, and predictive analytics to ERP. We really can now have better, non-invasive and pervasive solutions — to improve People Experience and help us focus on what we truly love.

My spare time is spent with family and friends. I can often be found road biking to stay in shape, and I love experiencing different cultures through traveling.

Photo of Beata Wright, Unit4 EVP/Global Head of Partner Ecosystems

Beata Wright

EVP/Global Head of Partner Ecosystems

People are at the heart of Unit4’s vision. Simplifying, harmonizing and globalizing partner relationships is my focus, defining a new vision of "What’s possible" and capturing value for everyone involved. I’m passionate about building teams to support accelerated growth, and learning and collaborating with people to ensure continuous improvements.

My professional life takes me away from home quite a bit, so during my downtime I enjoy spending time with my family boating the lakes of Muskoka in the summer, and in the winter months (which is a good portion of the year in Canada) we hit the slopes.

Regional Presidents

Photo of John Gregitis, Unit4 Regional President, North America

John Gregitis

Regional President, North America

Throughout my career, I’ve focused on building highly effective teams and I’ve worked with some inspiring people. Helping the overall team succeed, meeting customers and getting to know exactly what value we can deliver to change their world, drives the passion I have for my work. I’m excited about the growth opportunity for Unit4 in North America.

That passion to succeed extends to my life outside work. I have four sporty and competitive kids and a very understanding wife. I find a lot of joy in winning and in the pursuit of winning and I seem to have passed that trait on to them.

Photo of Chris Richards, Unit4 Regional President, UK & Ireland

Chris Richards

Regional President, UK & Ireland

Having spent 25 years in enterprise software, my greatest achievements and most satisfying roles have always involved developing, coaching and supporting people. Watching my teams enjoy their successes, knowing I have helped in some way, is the greatest feeling and motivation for heading out to work every day.

My time outside work is spent with my 3 children. I’m also an Everton Fan, so I do enjoy watching the football if my children will let me!

Photo of Katarina Gunnarsson, Unit4 Regional President, Nordics

Katarina Gunnarsson

Regional President, Nordics

Working together and being able to clearly motivate, inspire, be honest and create commitment with our employees, customers and partners is something that I think is important in my leadership and that has always been important to me, throughout my 20+ years in both the international and Nordic organization.

Photo of Andy Brockhoff, Unit4 Regional President, Asia Pacific

Andy Brockhoff

Regional President, Asia Pacific

I have been extremely lucky in my career to have worked across North America, Asia, and Europe for some amazing organizations. What it has taught me is that people make the difference. We are building a people-centric business in Asia Pacific to help our customers achieve a better experience for their employees and customers. I love driving change, delivering results and building teams. And we are truly building an amazing team here.

Outside of work I am a family man; love sport and time with friends.

Photo of Lode Maris, Unit4 Regional President, Western Europe

Lode Maris

Regional President, Western Europe

Having fun will always be one of the most important drivers in both my professional and personal life. Building a strong performing team with a demonstrated history of achieving results is what I live for. My passion for developing and coaching people, along with my competitive nature have made sales a rewarding career.

Outside of work I recharge by spending time with my family and friends, and taking time for sports including cycling, running, soccer and skiing.

Why Unit4

Discover the advantages of transforming your enterprise software People Experience. It’s how work should feel.

Part of the Unit4 corporate U is shown