Unit4 Webinars

Unit4 hosts or participates in a wide range of online and on-demand webinars, providing opportunities for you to benefit from expert training and advice, to interact with our teams or to discover more about the benefits of our solutions and see them in action.

Experience4U

Catch up with our two-day global, virtual event – on demand

Explore our upcoming and on-demand webinars

Product
Industry
Region
Webinar type
smiling man looking straight ahead on a mid green background

Online Webinar

December 8, 2020

Manage change easily with Modeler

Now your systems, processes and structures can change as fast as you need them to. Join us for this webinar to find out how.

Lilac coloured lightbulb on a lilac background

Online Webinar

December 10, 2020. Session Option 1: 9 a.m. GMT / 10 a.m. CET / 5 p.m. SGT

Unit4 ERP 7.7 Insight Webinar

Our latest update improves your everyday processes and enhances recruitment. Join us to learn how you can benefit from Unit4 ERP 7.7

Lilac coloured lightbulb on a lilac background

Online Webinar

December 10, 2020. Session Option 2: 4 p.m. GMT / 5 p.m. CET / 11 a.m. ET

Unit4 ERP 7.7 Insight Webinar

Our latest update improves your everyday processes and enhances recruitment. Join us to learn how you can benefit from Unit4 ERP 7.7

3 People at small event host holding a tablet device talking to one of the attendees

Online Webinar

December 10, 2020

Virtual Lunch & Learn

Fill out the form to join our Dec. 10 panel as we discuss what it will take for firms to thrive in 2021 and beyond, while enjoying a complimentary lunch courtesy UberEats.

Laughing woman, holding laptop, orange background

OnDemand Webinar

Available now BPM Partners & Unit4 Webinar, Europe

Why do you need a Budget Management, Planning and Reporting Solution?

Discover what the modern finance office needs today and how FP&A continues to evolve.

Smiling man holding laptop up to look at screen

OnDemand Webinar

Available now IDC & Unit4 Webinar

Future of Work in European Public sector: efficiency gains from digital transformation

Explore new solutions to help achieve your “ETHIC” goals to design, manage and operate the public services of the future.

Unit4 Events

Unit4 hosts or participates in a wide range of live and online events, giving you the opportunity to see our solutions in action and discover how we can transform work for your people.

Let’s talk about what People Experience means 4U.

Request a personal demo with one of our industry experts.