Solutions ERP pour le Royaume-Uni et l'Irlande

Aux quatre coins du monde, les équipes de Unit4 proposent une meilleure expérience utilisateur à nos clients. Voici ce que nous faisons au Royaume-Uni et en Irlande pour assister les organisations dans le domaine de l’aide aux personnes.

Qui sommes-nous ?

Nous disposons de nombreuses années d’expérience de travail avec des organisations centrées sur la personne au Royaume-Uni et en Irlande, à la fois en tant qu’équipe innovante, axée sur les besoins locaux et partie intégrante de l’organisation mondiale d’Unit4.

Expertise locale

  • Une tirelire bleue avec de l’argent mis dedans et de l’argent à côté
    Focus Solution : Making Tax digital

    Unit4 ERP permet aux clients de UKI de se conformer aux principes généraux et exigences HMRC pour « Making Tax Digital ». Notre solution bénéficie de faibles coûts de mise en œuvre, se configure et s’installe facilement, afin que les clients puissent se concentrer sur le travail qui ajoute de la valeur à leur organisation.

  • Un nuage avec des câbles Ethernet dedans
    Focus Solution : Unit4 PSA Suite

    Notre solution de Professional Services Automation de bout en bout est basée sur la puissante plateforme Microsoft Dynamics 365 et conçue sur mesure pour plusieurs secteurs clés. Elle permet au front-office et au back-office de travailler de manière coordonnée pour une gestion de projet et un service de grande qualité.

  • Un ordinateur portable et une calculatrice sur fond bleu clair
    Focus Solution : Unit4 Financial Planning & Analysis (FP&A)

    Conçue pour ceux qui aiment la simplicité mais dont les tâches complexes sont le quotidien, Unit4 FP&A (Prevero) est la plateforme la plus simple et la plus rapide à adopter et à utiliser. Elle n’a pas besoin de support informatique ou externe, elle accélère les processus de planification/prévision complets et permet au personnel de concrétiser leurs idées plus facilement.

  • Un ordinateur portable avec une souris blanche moderne sur fond bleu clair
    Focus Solution : Principales fonctionalités de Unit4 FP&A

    Unit4 FP&A offre une association idéale de logiciels autonomes et d’applications faciles d’utilisation. En savoir plus sur :

  • Coiffe de diplômé sur fond bleu clair
    Focus Secteur : Formation continue

    Nous nous engageons à fournir des solutions logicielles agiles et adaptables qui répondent aux évolutions du marché de la formation continue. Avec les contraintes et pressions constantes auxquelles vous êtes confronté, Unit4 fournit des solutions intelligentes et flexibles pour répondre aux aspirations de votre institution.

  • Une échelle rose atteignant un nuage
    Focus technologique : Migration vers le cloud

    Passer au cloud n’a jamais été aussi simple ! Sur la base de notre vaste expérience, nous avons développé notre méthodologie Cloud Journey 4U. Elle garantit que vous puissiez être opérationnel dans le cloud très rapidement, vous donnant un accès complet à toutes les dernières innovations qu’Unit4 offre.

Les organisations de services nous font confiance

En collaboration avec nos partenaires, nous sommes au service de clients dans notre région depuis nos bureaux au Royaume-Uni et en Irlande, et offrons des solutions logicielles pour les organisations axées sur les personnes et les services permettant à leurs employés de se concentrer sur l’essentiel et de réaliser un travail à forte valeur ajoutée.

« Un consensus large existait au sein de notre comité directeur sur le fait que nous ne voulions pas d’Oracle, car nous aurions dû faire face à des problèmes de coûts et de maintenance très importants. Nous voulions pouvoir apporter nous-mêmes les changements nécessaires, ce que nous pouvons obtenir de la solution Unit4 Business World [Unit4 ERP], mais que nous n’avons pas vu ailleurs sur le marché. »

Ian Sibbald Directeur des finances, Cranfield University

Nous collaborons avec les meilleurs

Nous sommes fiers de collaborer avec un large éventail de partenaires qui ajoutent de la valeur à nos solutions ou proposent des solutions que nous pouvons nous-mêmes enrichir. C’est ainsi que nous offrons à tous nos clients, nouveaux et existants, des avantages supplémentaires et des applications métier parfaitement adaptées.

Rapports sur l’écart de rémunération entre les sexes

La diversité ne concerne pas uniquement le genre, elle englobe tous les domaines de l’inclusion et Unit4 s’engage à diriger son attention sur nos employés et leur contribution sans rapport avec leur identité. Nous respectons chacun de nos employés et nous conduisons un certain nombre d’initiatives pour atteindre cet objectif.

Unit4 comprend la nécessité de publier notre rapport sur la rémunération des hommes et des femmes, car nous acceptons la transparence, mais nous voulons également être clairs : démontrer que l’élimination des différences de rémunération en fonction du sexe n’est pas notre seul objectif, nous sommes tout aussi concentrés sur la création d’un environnement juste et égal pour tous nos employés.

En savoir plus sur les rapports sur les écarts de rémunération entre les sexes de Unit4 :

Royaume-Uni et Irlande

Parlons de ce que signifie l’expérience utilisateur pour vous.

Planifiez une démo avec notre équipe Royaume-Uni et Irlande.

Rendez-nous visite  

Unit4 Business Software Limited (Royaume-Uni et Irlande)
0118 2076767
Suite 201, 100 Longwater Avenue, Green Park, Reading,
RG2 6GP, Berkshire

GB.

 

Unit4 Business Software Limited (Irlande)
+353 (0)1 205 9797
First Floor, Trintech House, South County Business Park,
D18 H5H9, Leopardstown

IE.

Powered by Translations.com GlobalLink OneLink SoftwarePowered By OneLink

UK and Ireland – Unit4 Regional Office(s) and Contact Information
Skip to main content

UK & Ireland

Unit4 has teams worldwide, delivering a better People Experience for our customers. Here’s what we do in the UK and Ireland to support organisations in the business of helping people.

About us

We have many years’ experience of working with people-centered organisations in the UK and Ireland, both as an innovative, locally focused team and as a core part of Unit4’s global organisation.

Local Expertise

A cloud with ethernet cables in it

Product Focus: Unit4 Professional Services Automation (PSA)

Our end-to-end PSA solution is built on the powerful Microsoft Dynamics 365 platform and pre-tailored for key industries. It enables efficient joined-up working across the front- and back-office, for superior project management and service.

A laptop and calculator on a light blue background

Product Focus: Unit4 Financial Planning & Analysis (FP&A)

Designed for those who like simple but deal with the complex, Unit4 FP&A (Prevero) is the simplest, fastest platform to adopt and use. It doesn’t need IT or external support, it speeds up complete planning/forecasting processes and it’s easier for staff to realise their ideas.

A laptop with a modern white mouse on a light blue background

Product Focus: Unit4 FP&A Key capabilities

Unit4 FP&A provides an ideal combination of self-driving software and user-friendly applications. Find out more about:

Planning, budgeting and forecasting
Financial consolidation
Data visualization and analytics
IFRS16

Graduation cap on a light blue background

Industry Focus: Further Education

We are committed to providing agile and adaptable software solutions that respond to changes in the further education market. With the constant constraints and pressures you face, Unit4 provides intelligent, flexible solutions to suit your institution’s aspirations.

A pink ladder reaching into a cloud

Technology Focus: Cloud Migration

Moving to the Cloud has never been easier! Based on our extensive experience, we’ve developed our Cloud Journey 4U methodology. It ensures that you can get up and running in the Cloud very quickly, giving you complete access to all the latest innovations that Unit4 offers.

Trusted by organizations that serve people

Together with our partners, we serve customers across our region from our offices in the UK and Ireland, delivering software solutions for people- and service-focused organisations that free their people to focus on more meaningful, high-value work.

There was pretty much consensus by our entire Steering Board that we did not want Oracle, because we would have had horrific cost and maintenance issues. We wanted the ability to make needed changes ourselves, which we can get from the Unit4 Business World [Unit4 ERP] solution, but that we didn’t see elsewhere in the market.

Ian Sibbald

Director of Finance, Cranfield University

Read more
""

Gender Pay Gap Reports

Diversity is not just about gender but embraces all areas of inclusion and Unit4 is committed to driving its focus around our people and the contribution they give unrelated to their identity. We respect each and every one of our employees and we are driving a number of initiatives to meet this goal.

Unit4 embraces the need to publish our gender pay report as we welcome transparency but we also want to be clear that demonstrating differentials in pay based on gender is not our sole focus, we are equally as focused on creating an environment that is fair and equal for all of our employees.

Find out more about Unit4's Gender Pay Gap Reports:

Certifications

    ISO9001 Quality management logo

     

    Unit4 has extensive experience of quality management systems, with ISO 9001 established within the organisation.  As a company it is committed to continuous improvement and to providing its customers with products and services which are enriched with Quality at the core of their design.  Its internal systems have been developed to provide the tools it requires to ensure maximum efficiency and control over the numerous and complex processes involved its activities.

    Unit4 Quality Policy Manual

    ISO 9001 Quality Certificate

    ISO27001 information security logo

     

    Unit4 is a company which is committed to preserving the security of its information assets.  It has identified the information assets of the company, its customers and business partners which it needs to proactively take action to protect. It promotes information security best practices and encourages vigilance over possible threats from any source.

    Unit4 Information Security Policy Manual

    ISO 27001 Information Security Management Certificate

    Cyber Essentials certified badge

     

    Unit4 has been certified with the government backed Cyber Essentials and added to the National Cyber Security centre’s list of accredited Cyber Essential organisations. Cyber Essentials helps Unit4 to guard against the most common cyber threats and demonstrates our commitment to cyber security.  

    Cyber Essentials Certificate

    UK Ireland

    Let’s talk about what People Experience means 4U.

    Schedule a demo with our UKI & Ireland team.

    Visit Us

    Unit4 Business Software Limited (UK & Ireland)
    0118 2076767
    Suite 201, 100 Longwater Avenue, Green Park, Reading,
    RG2 6GP, Berkshire
    GB.

    Map and directions

     

    Unit4 Business Software Limited (Ireland)
    +353 (0)1 205 9797
    First Floor, Trintech House, South County Business Park,
    D18 H5H9, Leopardstown
    IE.

    Map and directions